skip navigation

Contact information

Executive Board

President: Chris Bergstrom
president@mhpb.org

Vice President: Daniel Cardwell
vicepresident@mhpb.org

Treasurer: Scott Povio
treasurer@mhpb.org

Secretary: Ryan Langone
secretary@mhpb.org

Player Agent: Neil Berman
playeragent@mhpb.org

Division Representatives

Champions: Teri Larice
champions@mhpb.org 

Pony (14U): Erik Adams
pony@mhpb.org

Bronco (12U): Kevin Henley
bronco@mhpb.org

Mustang (10U): Stephen Smith
mustang@mhpb.org

Pinto (8U): T.J. Gunter & Steve Gonzales
pinto@mhpb.org

Shetland (6U): Evan Praskin 
shetland@mhpb.org

Club: Ethan Roberts
club@mhpb.org


Board Staff

BoostersPosition currently open
boosters@mhpb.org

Coaches : Ryan Realini & Dusty Furtado
training@mhpb.org

Equipment: Sarah Sura
equipment@mhpb.org

Fields: Chris Wright
fields@mhpb.org

Member Emeritus: Michael Myhre
memberemeritus@mhpb.org

Public Relations: Neil Berman
publicrelations@mhpb.org

Snack Shack: Katie Gunter & Katie Skuratovskiy
snackshack@mhpb.org

Sponsorship: Amy Hagopian
sponsorship@mhpb.org

Umpires: Michael Myhre
umpires@mhpb.org

Webmaster: TJ Gunter
webmaster@mhpb.org

at Large 1: Kevin Brown
atlarge1@mhpb.org

at Large 2: Mark Cummins
atlarge2@mhpb.org