skip navigation

Contact information

Executive Board

President: Michael Green
president@mhpb.org

Vice President: Bob Van Boening
vicepresident@mhpb.org

Treasurer: Toni Van Boening
treasurer@mhpb.org

Secretary: Siobhan McNamara
secretary@mhpb.org

Player Agent: Ryan Realini
playeragent@mhpb.org

Division Representatives

Champions: Teri Larice
champions@mhpb.org 

Colt: Michael Myhre
colt@mhpb.org

Pony: Michael Myhre
pony@mhpb.org

Bronco: Jon McClelland
bronco@mhpb.org

Mustang: Kevin Brown
mustang@mhpb.org

Pinto: Chris Bergstrom and Dusty Furtado
pinto@mhpb.org

Shetland: Ryan Realini
shetland@mhpb.org

Club: Ryan McNamara
club@mhpb.org


Board Staff

Boosters: Ruth Cote
boosters@mhpb.org

Coaches : Ryan McNamara and Ryan Realini
training@mhpb.org

Equipment: Flora Bergstrom and Jasveen Saini
equipment@mhpb.org

Fields: Kevin Allan
fields@mhpb.org

Public Relations: Ryan Patrick
publicrelations@mhpb.org

Snack Shack: Brittany Humphrey
snackshack@mhpb.org

Sponsorship: Amy Hagopian
sponsorship@mhpb.org

Umpires: Jimmy Forbis
umpires@mhpb.org

Webmaster: Ted Pierson
webmaster@mhpb.org