skip navigation

Contact information

Executive Board

President: Michael Green
president@mhpb.org

Vice President: Bob Van Boening
vicepresident@mhpb.org

Treasurer: Toni Van Boening
treasurer@mhpb.org

Secretary: Siobhan McNamara
secretary@mhpb.org

Player Agent: Michael Myhre
playeragent@mhpb.org

Division Representatives

Champions: Teri Larice
champions@mhpb.org 

Pony: Michael Myhre
pony@mhpb.org

Bronco: Chris Bergstrom & Scott Povio
bronco@mhpb.org

Mustang: Brandon Collins & Ryan Langone
mustang@mhpb.org

Pinto: Daniel Cardwell & Neil Berman
pinto@mhpb.org

Shetland: Evan Praskin 
shetland@mhpb.org

Club: Ryan McNamara
club@mhpb.org


Board Staff

BoostersPosition currently open
boosters@mhpb.org

Coaches : Ryan McNamara
training@mhpb.org

Equipment: Liza Leyva
equipment@mhpb.org

Fields: Position currently open
fields@mhpb.org

Public Relations: Neil Berman
publicrelations@mhpb.org

Snack Shack: Katie Gunter & Katie Skuratovskiy
snackshack@mhpb.org

Sponsorship: Position currently open
sponsorship@mhpb.org

Umpires: Position currently open
umpires@mhpb.org

Webmasters: Ted Pierson & TJ Gunter
webmaster@mhpb.org